hi bloggers

this week for my journal story I picked Amelia Earhart as you can probably see from the title

the options this week where Amelia Earhart who i picked Thomas Edison Walt Disney martin Luther king Jr Anne frank

graham Alexander bell and that’s all the options

the WALT this week is: reocognise information to gain an understanding of the text

my first create task we have to make a  fact file file about our person

i  accidentally started with the fast finishes though so like that is that anyway that’s of topic

my hand writing like sucks so much so I’m just gonna write it here ok here we go

full name: Amelia Earhart

date of birth: July 24 1897

place of birth: united states

famous for: fly solo across the Atlantic Ocean and more

famous quote: Never do things others can do and will do, if there are things others cannot do or will not do

key life events: First woman to fly across the Atlantic ocean.  Broke women’s altitude record when she got to 14,000 feet high.

that was my create task hope you like it

 

 

huhu I bet you thought that was all no I still have my second create task for this create [also yes I’m still doing Amelia Earhart] task we have to create a brain storm about our person using the challenge text.

the instructions said some stuff  about diving deeper into our person and about how their famous and memorable I don’t really get so I might put all of what said at the bottom of my post  or this create task if I have enough time or the writing on the create ask or both  🫠

I’ma still gonna write it here tho so over to the create task

fact 1/6

she learned to love flying  at an air show

fact 2/6

she was born in atchison kansas united states’

her first plane was yellow

4/6

she made a clothing line in 1933

5/6

she has written 3 books about her experiences  flying

6/6

she became a  visiting collage professor

 

 

you have entered the dark zone of create task 3 mwhaaha this is place of no return you can only go down and you must read the rest of this post heheheh  or a tarantula  will be under ur bed

moving on for the first create task we have to put all the other create tasks [ create task one and two ] in a canvas looking back I think we were only meant to post create task 1 and 2 but I am not delete create task one and two because I already  blogged it so like you get extra work  😄 yeah here is my create task 3 canvas hope you enjoy and remember read  it all or else 👹

 

 

 

hello I see you did scroll down  more good but be warned you must keep going down once you’ve seen the create task scroll to the next and don’t stop you must read it all because I double dare you two mwahaha know one can resist a double anyway says cutely for create task fast finishers 1 we have to use a online word brain or something like that to describe  our person mine as you know is Amelia Earhart  well, hopefully you know because if you don’t that means you didn’t read it and that would make me sad 😭  so if you read it better you can go back up but remember come back down to be honest I should probably  go back to telling you about my create task we have to make wait know I already said that were was I oh I know describing her so we have to write 10 words in the brain thing describing Amelia Earhart and that’s all here it is

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

yummy cake oh  I thought you wouldn’t come down just so you know I have written 643 words so far for the third create task I’m not sure yet because I haven’t looked yet so let me check okay so for it we have to nah I haven’t checked yet still okay know for create task fast fishers two we have to oh were not blogging fast finishers were looking at other peoples blogs well then I guess that’s all bye wait one thing you know all the way back at create task three well  it when you write canva it says it wrong even with a capital it still does so to make it write you have to spell it like canvas anyway bye

I wrote 753 words in total

One thought on “Amelia Earhart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *