hi Bloggers 😄

this week for create task task three we are making a Pixton  about our journal story character

I picked Sophie pascoe  all of the characters are famous New Zealanders  last week I did Valerie  Adams

the WALT this week is actually  I don’t think we still have  WALT for reading 🥺 so you don’t get a WALT sadly

here is some more information about my create task 1. you need to make six slides of the Pixton    2. these are the ruru reading create tasks to kereru 3. I made the moment when she was yeeted  away by the lawnmower when he was like 2 4. she looks kinda big  cause there smallest  age you can pick is 4-6 I think or something like.

most things aren’t real cause forgot to use my time machine  to see it happen

here is my create task hope you like it.

One thought on “Sophie pascoe Pixton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *