hi bloggers this is the first reading create task that I blogged today so guess witch create task it is drum roll please dun dun dun dun dun dun dun dun dun dun dun my create task one of course for journal story I picked Sophie Pascoe I ha a plan because the  opinion after that I did last week so if I didn’t get it I would find a way to  hehe we have the same create task as last week but I’ll tell you anyway so for it we  make a Canva poster about our famous new Zealander and write a few facts I’m not sure how many so I did three here Is my create task one

by Marley

2 thoughts on “Sophie pascoe

  1. Hi Marley! I love the way you blog your create tasks because it’s humorous and informative. And I like the poster that you made on canvas its very bright and pretty , those are interesting facts you wrote down! good job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *