hi hello this week my create task for reading is…………………………………………………a little  silly but i wont spoil the surprise you can probably see it anyway so never mind anyway this week for create task 1 one 1 we are making    a toy like the buzzy  bee  {i think that’s how you spell it} i chose to make mine the Nyan cat or pop tart cat  your choice i Might  put my other create task’s on this so if theirs more writing you’ll know  why  back to my current create task and if you don’t  Know what it is 1 your silly 2 its a task from our teacher simple as that i made my Nyan cat with shapes and yes colours to I’ve pretty much said everything wait i didn’t say the the WALT yes something to write about the WALT this week is skim read to locate specific information and retell. well   i    have know more to write about so ………………………………….here’s my create task it’s pretty ugly but i like it  …………………………………………..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *